top of page

Acerca de

The Golden Triangle

Delhi, Agra & Jaipur

6 Nights & 7 Days

The Golden Triangle tour of India comprises of three wonderful travel destinations of Delhi, Jaipur & Agra. These three marvelous cities of India make a fantastic introduction for the first-time visitor. It takes you on a journey through the cultural streets and historical lanes of the three most important North Indian cities. Tourists from all over the world come to India to dip their toes into the amazing array of culture, tradition and kaleidoscopic colors of India. All three cities are full of historic forts, grand palaces and intriguing sagas! This seven days tour starts in Delhi, followed by Agra and Jaipur, before returning back to Delhi.

bottom of page